Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
 CHRISTMAS SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 CHRISTMAS SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Thursday 3rd January 2019 CHRISTMAS SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Friday 4th January 2019 CHRISTMAS SCHOOL HOLIDAY
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Tuesday 8th January 201913:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
18:30St Andrew's Celebrtion
A service of celebration for St Andrew's and particularly for the completion of the new stage area and renewal of the chancel archway lettering.
Monday 14th January 201914:00Open Doors - Share and Pray
This Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 15th January 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 19th January 201910:00Who Let the Dads Out
A fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 20th January 201909:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 29th January 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
<< December 2018