Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201909:00Holy Communion with Prayers for Wholeness & Healing
Wednesday 6th November 201916:30Midweek All Age service
This is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Morning Worship
With Lighthouse Children & Youth Groups happening in the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th November 201916:30Midweek All Age service
This is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Who Let the Dads Out
A fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 17th November 201909:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
(Lighthouse Children & Young People's groups)
Monday 18th November 201919:30S.A.L.T. Early Christmas Meal
St Andrew's Ladies Together. Come and join us!
Wednesday 20th November 201916:30Midweek All Age service
This is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Sunday 24th November 201909:00Said Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th November 201916:30Midweek All Age service
This is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Friday 29th November 201916:00St Andrew's Primary School Christmas Fair
19:00Film Night - "Breakthrough" - Age 12+
Admission is free - come and enjoy (in church).
<< October