Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Tuesday 5th February 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 10th February 201909:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 11th February 201914:00Open Doors - Share and Pray
This Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 12th February 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Friday 15th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Saturday 16th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
10:00Who Let the Dads Out
A fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 17th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 18th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Tuesday 19th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Wednesday 20th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Thursday 21st February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 22nd February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Saturday 23rd February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Sunday 24th February 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th February 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
<< January 2019