Calendar

<< February

March

Thursday 1st March 2018 Jo: New Wine Conference
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philip's Chapel Street Salford
Sunday 4th March 201809:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion with children groups
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philip's Chapel St Salford
Monday 5th March 201809:15Weekly Lent Prayer
Open to everyone. In the vicarage, and open to parents to bring children to...
19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 6th March 201809:15See & Know Toddler Group
10:25St Andrews Assembly
13:00Oasis Craft Group
19:30DMPC
Deanery Mission and Pastoral Committee
Sunday 11th March 201809:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship, Baptism & Thanksgivings
Monday 12th March 201809:15Weekly Lent Prayer
Open to everyone. In the vicarage, and open to parents to bring children to...
09:40Gorsefield Assembly
14:00Open Doors Meeting - Share and Pray
This Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 13th March 201809:00Jo: Bury Church School Assembly
09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 14th March 201819:00Ministry Team Gathering
Sunday 18th March 201809:00Said Holy Communion
10:00APCM - Annual Church Meeting
Monday 19th March 201809:15Weekly Lent Prayer
Open to everyone. In the vicarage, and open to parents to bring children to...
Tuesday 20th March 201809:15See & Know Toddler Group
10:25St Andrews Assembly
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 21st March 201818:00St Andrews Governors Meeting
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Palm Sunday Holy Communion
Monday 26th March 2018 School Prayer Trail
In church with different prayer activities related to the Easter Story.
09:15Weekly Lent Prayer
Open to everyone. In the vicarage, and open to parents to bring children to...
10:00Manchester Diocese Service of Oils and Vows
Manchester Cathedral. Open to everyone.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 School Prayer Trail
In church with different prayer activities related to the Easter Story.
13:00Oasis Craft Group
19:00CAP Easter Service
Wednesday 28th March 2018 School Prayer Trail
In church with different prayer activities related to the Easter Story.
Thursday 29th March 2018 School Prayer Trail
In church with different prayer activities related to the Easter Story.
09:00Footsteps Prayer Trail
13:00St Andrews School Easter Service
16:00Maundy Thursday All Age Event
19:30Maundy Thursday Meal
Bring and Share meal in church. Open to everyone.
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
10:00Good Friday Service
14:00Messy Easter Event
Saturday 31st March 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
<< February