Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Monday 8th October 2018 14:00Open Doors - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 22nd October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Wednesday 24th October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Thursday 25th October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 26th October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Saturday 27th October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Sunday 28th October 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:15See and Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group