Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30St Andrew's Primary School Rememberance Service
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 12th November 2018 09:30Footsteps Rememberance Service
14:00Open Doors - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00Who Let the Dads OutA fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group