Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 09:00Holy Communion with Prayers for Wholeness & Healing
Wednesday 6th November 2019 16:30Midweek All Age serviceThis is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Morning WorshipWith Lighthouse Children & Youth Groups happening in the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th November 2019 16:30Midweek All Age serviceThis is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00Who Let the Dads OutA fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 17th November 2019 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion(Lighthouse Children & Young People's groups)
Monday 18th November 2019 19:30S.A.L.T. Early Christmas MealSt Andrew's Ladies Together. Come and join us!
Wednesday 20th November 2019 16:30Midweek All Age serviceThis is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Sunday 24th November 2019 09:00Said Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th November 2019 16:30Midweek All Age serviceThis is a service for both children and adults. The church is open from 3.45pm for refreshments and to enable the kids to play before the service starts. The service itself is informal and includes participation and craft activities.
Friday 29th November 2019 16:00St Andrew's Primary School Christmas Fair
19:00Film Night - "Breakthrough" - Age 12+Admission is free - come and enjoy (in church).