Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Tuesday 5th March 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 11th March 2019 14:00Open Doors - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 12th March 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00Who Let the Dads OutA fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Tuesday 19th March 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:00Morning Worship and Annual Parochial Church MeetingOur Annual Meeting (APCM) will be held in church to elect new Church Wardens, Sides-persons and PCC members, to receive reports of activities in the past year, review where the church is up to and intends to be, and to ask any questions about church life.
Tuesday 26th March 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 30th March 2019 SCHOOL PRE-EASTER HOLIDAY
Sunday 31st March 2019 SCHOOL PRE-EASTER HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship