Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Family Holy Communion(No Children's groups this Sunday)
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Monday 2nd April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Wednesday 4th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Thursday 5th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Friday 6th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
10:30Carole Thompson's Funeral (Crem)
Saturday 7th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Sunday 8th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Worship Together
Monday 9th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
14:00Open Doors Meeting - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Wednesday 11th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Thursday 12th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Friday 13th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Saturday 14th April 2018 SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAY
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Worship Together
Monday 16th April 2018 19:30SALT - With Katie ReevesMeet in the Vicarage with other ladies from St Andrews, become more informed, and enjoy friendship with each other.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Who Let the Dads OutThis is a parent and toddler group run specifically for dads, step-dads and other male carers to bring their pre-school children to. We aim to encourage fun and relation building through play, craft, food and chat.
There will be plenty for you and your child to do.
No need to book, just come along, get out of the house and from under your 'other half's feet', and meet with other guys and their children.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Saturday 28th April 2018 14:00Lego ClubA time in Church to explore the creativeness of Lego with other children (of all ages).
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with a Thanksgiving