Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Together
18:30NW Celebration @ St Philips Chapel Street Salford
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Thursday 5th July 2018 18:30ROC Yr5-6 Drop In SessionThis session is for children in Yr's 5 & 6.
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship (Lighthouse Groups)
Monday 9th July 2018 14:00Open Doors Meeting - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 18:30ROC Yr5-6 Drop In SessionThis session is for children in Yr's 5 & 6.
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Holy Communion (Lighthouse Groups)
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Thursday 19th July 2018 18:30ROC Yr5-6 Drop In SessionThis session is for children in Yr's 5 & 6.
Saturday 21st July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
Sunday 22nd July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
Tuesday 24th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
Wednesday 25th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
Thursday 26th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
18:30ROC Yr5-6 Drop In SessionThis session is for children in Yr's 5 & 6.
Friday 27th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
Saturday 28th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
 Naturally Supernatural Conference
Sunday 29th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
 Naturally Supernatural Conference
 New Wine United 18 Conference
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
 Naturally Supernatural Conference
 New Wine United 18 Conference
Tuesday 31st July 2018 SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
 Naturally Supernatural Conference
 New Wine United 18 Conference