Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 19:30PCC Meeting (Vicarage)
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
10:20St Andrew's Primary School assembly
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00ChYp Meeting (Vicarage)Children & Young People's Leaders Meeting
09:45Staff Meeting
14:00Midweek Service Planning Group (Vicarage)
18:00St Andrew's School Full Governors Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
19:45Deanery SynodSt Margarets Prestwich
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00New Wine Kingdom Morning (St Pete's Halliwell)Emily Bosworth from Open Doors will be coming to speak.
Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00CAP Prayer Meeting (Vicarage)
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:00Holy Communion with Prayers for Wholeness & Healing
10:30Communion Together (All Age)
12:00New Wine BBQ Get Together & Planning Session(St Andrew's Vicarage Garden)
Monday 8th July 2019 09:40Gorsefield Assembly
12:00Deanery Chapter
14:00Open Doors - Share and PrayThis Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 10th July 2019 Vicar Away: Speaking at New Wine Finland
09:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
Thursday 11th July 2019 Vicar Away: Speaking at New Wine Finland
Friday 12th July 2019 Vicar Away: Speaking at New Wine Finland
Saturday 13th July 2019 Vicar Away: Speaking at New Wine Finland
Sunday 14th July 2019 Vicar Away: Speaking at New Wine Finland
09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Morning WorshipWith Lighthouse Children & Youth Groups happening in the Vicarage
Monday 15th July 2019 19:30S.A.L.T. Afternoon Tea Party with a Difference!St Andrew's Ladies Together. Come and join us in the vicarage.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:15See & Know Toddler Group (Last before the holidays)
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Worship with Baptism & Lighthouse parties(Lighthouse Children & Young People's groups)
12:15Baptism/Thanksgiving Prep Session in church
Monday 22nd July 2019 19:00ChYp Leaders & Volunteers Party (Vicarage)
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 BURY CHURCH SCHOOL TERM ENDS
09:30St Andrew's School Leavers Service
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 24th July 2019 BEGINNING OF THE SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAY
09:45Staff Meeting
17:30All Age Midweek ServiceThis service is for all ages. A more informal service which over the summer will have the theme 'Animals' in the Bible. In September we will be doing an Admitting to Communion course within these services.
Thursday 25th July 2019 19:15How to share your testimony (Led by Jo McKee)How to share you testimony in 2minutes and also in 15seconds. Gain more confidence in sharing the story of God's goodness to you.
Friday 26th July 2019 00:00Vine's Light Party - Social eventEveryone is invited to the Vine's house for a summer gathering as part of Holiday@Home. Come and spend time with others from our church community.
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Together (All Age)
Tuesday 30th July 2019 13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 31st July 2019 17:30All Age Midweek ServiceThis service is for all ages. A more informal service which over the summer will have the theme 'Animals' in the Bible. In September we will be doing an Admitting to Communion course within these services.