Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202120:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 2nd April 202121:00Night Prayer
A short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 4th April 202109:15Kids & Family Service
A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 6th April 202108:00Morning Prayer
A short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 8th April 202120:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 9th April 202121:00Night Prayer
A short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 11th April 202109:15Kids & Family Service
A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 13th April 202108:00Morning Prayer
A short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 15th April 202120:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 16th April 202121:00Night Prayer
A short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 18th April 202109:15Kids & Family Service
A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
09:15Kids & Family Service
A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 20th April 202108:00Morning Prayer
A short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 22nd April 202120:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 23rd April 202121:00Night Prayer
A short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 25th April 202109:15Kids & Family Service
A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning Worship
A live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 27th April 202108:00Morning Prayer
A short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 29th April 202120:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our FaceBook & YouTube page
20:15Evening Pray
A live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 30th April 202121:00Night Prayer
A short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
<< March