Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Radcliffe
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 2nd April 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 4th April 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 6th April 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 8th April 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 9th April 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 13th April 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 15th April 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 16th April 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 18th April 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 20th April 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 22nd April 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 23rd April 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:15Kids & Family Service A live on-live service via our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
10:30Morning WorshipA live on-live service via our FaceBook page https://www.facebook.com/StAndrewsChurchRadcliffe/ and YouTube Link
Tuesday 27th April 2021 08:00Morning PrayerA short live on-line service of morning prayer. Join through our Facebook & YouTube page
Thursday 29th April 2021 20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our FaceBook & YouTube page
20:15Evening PrayA live on-line service of Evening Prayer via our Facebook & YouTube page
Friday 30th April 2021 21:00Night PrayerA short on-line service of Night Prayer on our FaceBook & YouTube page