Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201909:45Staff Meeting
19:00Diocesan ALM Worship Elective Training
Sunday 5th May 201909:00Holy Communion with Prayers for Wholeness & Healing
10:30Worship Together with a Baptism
Monday 6th May 2019 MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 7th May 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 8th May 201909:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)
This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
19:00Diocesan ALM Worship Elective Training
Thursday 9th May 201919:30PCC Meeting (Vicarage)
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
With Lighthouse Children & Youth Groups happening in the Vicarage
12:15Baptism/Thanksgiving Prep Session
If you are interested in getting your child baptised or Christened please do come to this session and we will be able to tell you about what is involved and potentially book dates.
Monday 13th May 201914:00Open Doors - Share and Pray
This Meeting is held at St Andrews Vicarage. Open Doors is an organisation supporting Christians around the world who are persecuted for their faith.
19:30Archdeacons Visitation at Christ's Church Harwood
Come and support our Church Wardens, PCC members and sides people as they are commissioned.
Tuesday 14th May 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 15th May 201909:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)
This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
19:00Diocesan ALM Worship Elective Training
Saturday 18th May 201910:00Who Let the Dads Out
A fun time for dads and their children. Refreshments included.
Sunday 19th May 201909:00Said Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
(Lighthouse Children & Young People's groups)
12:00Safeguarding Training
Being held in the vicarage and being lead by Michelle Allen, our safeguarding co-ordinator.
12:00Bring & Share Lunch
12:30Discussion on the future of St Andrew's Vicarage
Monday 20th May 201919:30S.A.L.T.
St Andrew's Ladies Together. Come and join us in the vicarage.
Tuesday 21st May 201909:15See & Know Toddler Group
13:00Oasis Craft Group
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)
This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
19:00Diocesan ALM Worship Elective Training
Saturday 25th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Sunday 26th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
09:00Said Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 27th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Tuesday 28th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Wednesday 29th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
09:45Staff Meeting
19:00CAP Job Club (ROC Centre)
This Job Club is being held at the Coronation Road ROC Centre (Next to the library)
19:00Diocesan ALM Worship Elective Training
Thursday 30th May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 31st May 2019 SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAY
<< April 2019